Staff

Argonne Store

Dave Boney


Material estimating / manager Dave specializes in new homes and complicated building projects. dave@argonnelumber.com




Lane Bruno


Material Estimating Lane specializes in new homes and large buildings. lane@argonnelumber.com




Tony Keepers


Inventory management / manager Contact Tony when looking for special material quotes or bulk buying. tony@argonnelumber.com




Jesse Teschner


Delivery coordinator / estimator Jesse handles all deliveries leaving the Argonne yard, he also quotes smaller projects such as garages and decks. jesse@argonnelumber.com




Jeremy Flannery


Material estimating Jeremy specializes in garages, decks and pole buildings. jeremy@argonnelumber.com




Allison Brandt


Cabinet design/sales Allison has 12 years experience in cabinet design and sales. allison@argonnelumber.com





Rhinelander Store

Ernie Paulson


Material estimating / manager Ernie specializes in new homes and complicated projects. ernie@argonnelumber.com




Bob Elick


Material estimating Bob handles all types of projects from decks to new homes. robert@argonnelumber.com




Mark Kirkegaard


Material estimating Mark can handle any type of project from start to finish. mark@argonnelumber.com




Melissa Zalabak


Cabinet design and sales Melissa specializes in cabinet design. melissa@argonnelumber.com




Jeff Dumpprope


Inventory management / estimating Jeff handles materials coming in and out of the yard but can also quote materials for projects. jeff@argonnelumber.com





Argonne Lumber & Supply