Staff

Argonne Store

Dave Boney


Material estimating / manager Dave specializes in new homes and complicated building projects. dave@argonnelumber.com




Lane Bruno


Material Estimating Lane specializes in new homes and large buildings. lane@argonnelumber.com




Tony Keepers


Inventory management / manager Contact Tony when looking for special material quotes or bulk buying. tony@argonnelumber.com




Jesse Teschner


Delivery coordinator / estimator Jesse handles all deliveries leaving the Argonne yard, he also quotes smaller projects such as garages and decks. jesse@argonnelumber.com




Jeremy Flannery


Material estimating Jeremy specializes in garages, decks and pole buildings. jeremy@argonnelumber.com




Allison Brandt


Cabinet design/sales Allison has 12 years experience in cabinet design and sales. allison@argonnelumber.com





Rhinelander Store

Dave Boney


Material estimating / manager Dave specializes in new homes and complicated building projects. dave@argonnelumber.com




Lane Bruno


Material Estimating Lane specializes in new homes and large buildings. lane@argonnelumber.com




Tony Keepers


Inventory management / manager Contact Tony when looking for special material quotes or bulk buying. tony@argonnelumber.com




Jesse Teschner


Delivery coordinator / estimator Jesse handles all deliveries leaving the Argonne yard, he also quotes smaller projects such as garages and decks. jesse@argonnelumber.com




Jeremy Flannery


Material estimating Jeremy specializes in garages, decks and pole buildings. jeremy@argonnelumber.com




Allison Brandt


Cabinet design/sales Allison has 12 years experience in cabinet design and sales. allison@argonnelumber.com





Argonne Lumber & Supply

Argonne Lumber & Supply, Inc.

Argonne

7595 State Hwy 32 / 55

Argonne, WI 54511

Phone: 715-649-3237

Fax: 715-649-3245

Rhinelander

1015 W. Davenport Street

Rhinelander, WI 54501

Phone: 715-369-3237

Fax: 715-369-3202

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST

Stay informed about upcoming sales, events, and new product information.

  • Facebook
Do it Best

© 2020 Argonne Lumber & Supply, Inc. All rights reserved.    Powered by my eShowroom - LBM Digital Platforms